2018-2019 Fixtures

Chester Mixed League
Mon 29th-Oct Cheshire County Officers B (H)
Thurs 8th-Nov Ellesmere Port C (A) University C of E Academy, CH65 6EA @ 7:30pm
Mon 12th-Nov Christleton Dev Squad (H)
Thurs 6th-Dec Cheshire County Officers B (A) Cheshire County Sports Club, CH2 1PR @ 8pm
Mon 17th-Dec Hawarden (H)
Mon 21st-Jan Cheshire County Officers C (H)
Mon 25th-Feb Norley B (H)
Fri 8th-Mar Norley B (A) Norley Village Hall, WA6 8JS @ 7pm
Fri 15th-Mar Christleton Dev Squad (A) Christleton Sports Centre, CH3 7AS @ 8pm
Thurs 28th-Mar Cheshire County Officers C (A) Cheshire County Sports Club, CH2 1PR @ 8pm
Wed 3rd-Apr Hawarden (A) Hawarden High School, CH5 3DJ @ 8pm
Mon 8th-Apr Ellesmere Port C (H)

 

Flintshire Mixed League
Mon 1st-Oct Connahs Quay (H)
Thurs 11th-Oct Llanferres B (A) Ruthin Leisure Centre, LL15 1EG @ 7:30pm
Mon 22nd-Oct Rossett B (H)
Tue 30th-Oct Holywell A (A) Holywell Leisure Centre, CH8 7UZ @ 8p,
Mon 5th-Nov CHALLENGE CUP – FIRST ROUND
Mon 12th-Nov Rossett B (A)
Mon 26th-Nov Eros (H)
Mon 3rd-Dec Mold B (H)
Mon 10th-Dec CHALLENGE CUP – SECOND ROUND
Thurs 3rd-Jan Mold B (A) Mold Sports Centre, CH7 1HT @ 7:30pm
Mon 7th-Jan Hawarden (H)
Mon 14th-Jan Holywell A (H)
Mon 4th-Feb CHALLENGE CUP – THIRD ROUND
Tues 12th-Feb Connahs Quay (A) Deeside College, CH5 4BR @ 7pm
Wed 20th-Feb Hawarden (A) Hawarden High School, CH5 3DJ @ 8pm
Wed 6th-Mar Eros (A) Buckley L C
Mon 11th-Mar CHALLENGE CUP – FOURTH ROUND 
Mon 25th-Mar Llanferres B (H)